运输政策

我们在全球范围内提供送货服务(仅限选定的国家/地区**)。对于国际订单,我们使用顺丰快递、香港邮政和 UPS 发货。请注意,当地关税和当地销售税可能适用于国际订单。

订单发货与运输时间

通常,您的订单将在下单后大约 2-3 个工作日发货。实际货物运输时间将根据所使用的运输服务和当地海关清关流程而有所不同。

免运费

对于香港,澳门,台湾的订单,特定商品适用免费送货服务,例如选定的套件、任何标有免费送货的商品和不收取运费的商品。其他商品,订单满 US$100 元(不包括运费)或同等当地货币金额可免运费。但是,此条件不包括飞机机身、直升机头罩/尾管,飞机/直升机手提包和特定较爲笨重、超长和/或超宽物品。

对于日本,韩国,新加坡,马来西亚,泰国,越南等其他亚洲国家(地区)的订单,特定商品适用免费送货服务,例如选定的套件、任何标有免费送货的商品和不收取运费的商品。其他商品,订单满 US$100 元(不包括运费)或同等当地货币金额可免运费。但是,此条件不包括飞机机身、直升机头罩/尾管,飞机/直升机手提包和特定较爲笨重、超长和/或超宽物品。

对于所有其他地区和国家,特定商品适用免费送货服务,例如选定的套件、任何标有免费送货的商品和不收取运费的商品。其他商品,订单满 US$100 元(不包括运费)或同等当地货币金额可免运费。但是,此条件不包括飞机机身、直升机头罩/尾管,飞机/直升机手提包和特定较爲笨重、超长和/或超宽物品。

免费送货和非免费送货物品的组合运输

请注意,在某些情况下,当订单同时包含免费送货商品和不符合免费送货条件的商品时,由于包装、重量、尺寸/尺寸和运输合规要求,可能仍需支付一些运费。

收件者个人识别信息

对于某些国家和地区,我们需要向託运人提交有效的收件者身份信息,即个人识别号码(身份证编号)或商业登记/税务识别号码,以便进行当地海关登记和清关。 提供的标识号必须与收件者姓名一致。 我们的客服人员将通过电子邮件方式与您联繫请求相关资讯,以便我们继续处理您的订单。 请放心,我们将以最高的机密性对待这些信息,并且不会与託运人以外的任何一方分享这些信息。

送货服务

我们使用顺丰速运作为香港、澳门和台湾订单的主要快递。对于指定的香港订单,我们也可以使用本地包车服务(例如 “Gogovan”)。包车服务可能会收取额外费用。请注意,这些香港本地包车服务并非 “到门” 服务。当包车司机到达时,你必须,并被要求在约定的时间下,在您自己建筑物的地面层,停车场或路边领取您的货物/包裹。包车司机也可能会要求您提供订单证明和/或身份证明。

对于日本,韩国,新加坡,马来西亚的订单,我们可能会使用顺丰速递或香港邮政特快专递 (EMS)。

对于其他国际订单,我们使用顺丰快递或香港邮政特快专递 (EMS) 和 UPS。

关税和地方销售税

根据订单运送到的国家/地区,可能会徵收关税和当地销售税。关税和当地销售税是客户的责任。客户必须遵守当地进口法规和任何所需的海外採购申报程序。如果客户未能按照规定的程序和/或支付关税/地方税,导致拒收并被快递退回,客户必须支付退货运费和最高 10% 的商品重新上架/取消费。有关更多详细信息,请参阅我们的 “取消、退换、退款政策” 页面。

有效的账单/运输凭证和运输资料

客户必须提供完整的有效帐单人/付款人姓名(姓氏和名字/名字)、地址和电话号码。你的帐单信息必须与提供给信用卡/支付服务提供商的信息相匹配。我们不接受收货人姓名为 “暱称” 或仅为头衔和姓氏的订单,例如 “陈先生”,“Mr. Wong” 或 “Suzuki San”。我们不接受不完整的地址或电话号码、不一致和/或缺少关键信息的订单,例如缺少房屋/公寓号码、街道号码、街道名称、城市名称、地区/省/州、邮政编码、国家/地区代码和/或区号。在这些情况下,我们将暂停处理您的订单。你的订单将不会发货。如果资料在7日内没有得到澄清,你的订单将被取消。您可能会被收取高达 10% 的商品重新上架/取消费。有关更多详细信息,请参阅我们的请参阅我们的 “取消、退换、退款条款” 页面。

运送到非帐单地址

如果您计划购买并将商品运送到与您的信用卡或支付服务提供商记录的中不同的地址,例如工作地点或朋友的地方,出于反欺诈目的,我们可能会要求您提供与该地点关联的有效证明。在这种情况下,我们将暂停处理您的订单。您的订单将不会发货。如果在 7 天内您无法提供任何证明,您的订单将被取消。您可能会被收取高达 10% 的商品重新上架/取消费。有关更多详细信息,请参阅我们的 “取消、退换、退款政策” 页面。

运送到酒店

是的,我们可以运送到您下榻的酒店,基于货物抵达时您会那裡签收的基础。但是,您需要在发货前提供有效的酒店预订、酒店付款收据以及您的酒店出具的房间号和住宿期限/住宿期限证明。 合利行保留向酒店核实所提供信息的有效性的权利。如果无法在下单后 36 小时内提供证明,您的订单将被取消。您可能会被收取高达 10% 的商品重新上架/取消费。有关更多详细信息,请参阅我们的 “取消、退换、退款条款” 页面。

运送到邮政信箱地址

不,我们不运送到邮政信箱或任何政府/私人邮政服务信箱地址。

订单签署

由于合利行可能会将购买的商品送至信用卡持有人/支付服务账户持有人提供的地址以外的地址,为防止欺诈,我们将向信用卡持有人/付款人发送电子邮件和发票副本服务帐户持有人,我们将在交付所有货物时要求签名。

运输限制

液体(轻质或浓稠液体,加压或非加压)、电池(独立和可拆卸)和磁铁不能国际运输,因为某些快递公司不允许空运。
此外,由于国际贸易协定和法规,合利行必须遵守这些特定的运输限制。

运输跟踪

发货时会向您提供跟踪号。您可以使用快递公司的网站来跟踪包裹的状态。

中国大陆的购物和运输

详情请参阅我们的 “中国大陆购物” 页面。

如果您需要其他帮助或说明,请随时与我们联繫。

谢谢

合利行 | HOPE LE HOBBIES

** 某些国家/地区目前不可用。 要了解你所在的国家/地区是否符合条件,请联繫我们的客服人员以获取更多信息。 谢谢。

Shipping Policy

We offer delivery service worldwide (selected countries/regions only**).  For international orders, we ship by using SF Express, Hongkong Post and UPS.  Please note that local custom duty and local sales tax may apply for international orders.

Order Shipping Time

Typically, your order will be shipped in 2-3 working days after it has been placed. Actual shipping time will vary depend on shipping service used and local custom clearance process.

Free Shipping

For Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan orders, free shipping is applied to specific items such as selected kits, any item that is marked free shipping and items without shipping fee.  For other items, free shipping is applied for order equal or over US$100 (exclude shipping fee) or equivalent of the local currency.  However, this condition does not include airplane frame, helicopter canopy/tail boom, airplane/helicopter carrying bags and other specific bulky, extra-long and/or extra-wide items.

For Japan, Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand and Vietnam and other Asian countries orders, free shipping is applied to specific items such as selected kits, any item that is marked free shipping and items without shipping fee.  For other items, free shipping is applied for order equal or over US$100 (exclude shipping fee) or equivalent of the local currency.  However, this condition does not include airplane frame, helicopter canopy/tail boom, airplane/helicopter carrying bags and other specific bulky, extra-long and/or extra-wide items.

For other countries and regions, free shipping is applied to specific items such as selected kits, any item that is marked free shipping and items without shipping fee.  For other items, free shipping is applied for order equal or over US$100 (exclude shipping fee) or equivalent of the local currency.  However, this condition does not include airplane frame, helicopter canopy/tail boom, airplane/helicopter carrying bags and other specific bulky, extra-long and/or extra-wide items. 

Combined Shipment of Free Shipping and Non-Free Shipping Items

Please note in some cases, when an order contains both free shipping items and items that are not qualified for free shipping, some shipping fee may still apply due to packaging, weight, size/dimension and shipping compliance requirement.

Recipient Identification Information

For some countries and regions, we are required to submit valid recipient identification information, i.e., personal identification number or business registration/tax identification number, with the shipper for local custom registration and clearance purpose.  The identification number provided must match with the recipient name.  Our customer service will contact you by email to request the information so we can continue to process your order.  Please note that we will treat this information with highest confidentiality and will not share the information with any party other than the shipper.

Shipping Service

We use SF Express as our primary courier for Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan orders. For selected Hong Kong orders, we can also use local chartered van service (such as Gogovan).  Extra fee may apply for these van services.  Please note that these local Hong Kong van services are not "to-door" service.  You are expected and required to pick up your shipment/package yourself at the agreed time and on the ground/parking floor or road side of your building when the van driver arrives.  Driver may also ask you for proof of order and/or proof of identity.

For Japan and Korea order, we may use SF Express or HongKong Post SpeedPost (EMS). 

For other international orders, we use SF Express or Hongkong Post SpeedPost (EMS) and UPS.

Custom Duty and Local Sales Taxes

Custom duty and local sales taxes may apply depending on the country that the order is shipped to.  Custom duty and local sales taxes are the responsibilities of the customers.  Customers must comply with local import regulations and any required overseas purchase declaration procedure.  If a customer fails to follow the required procedures and/or to pay custom duty/local taxes which results in shipment refusal and return by courier, the customer must pay for the return shipping fee and up to 10% merchandise re-shelf/cancellation fee.  For more details, please refer to our "Return & Refund Policy" page.

Valid Billing/Shipping Credential and Shipping Information

Customers must provide valid billing/receiver name in full (last name and first/given name), address and telephone number.  Your billing information MUST match with the information provided to credit card/payment service provider.  We do not accept order with receiver name that is just ”nickname“ or a title and a last name such as "Mr. Wong" or "Suzuki San".  We do not accept order with address or telephone number that are fragmented, inconsistent and/or missing critical information e.g., house/apt number, street number, street name, city name, district/province/state, postal code, country code, and/or area code.  In these cases, we will put a "hold" and suspend your order.  Your order will not be shipped.  If information is not clarified within 7 days, your order will be cancelled.  You maybe charged with up to 10% merchandise re-shelf/cancellation fee.  For more details, please refer to our "Return & Refund Policy" page.

Shipping to Non-billing Address

If you plan to make a purchase and have the items be shipped to an address that is not the same as recorded with your credit card or payment service provider, such as place of employment or a friend's place, for anti-fraud purpose, you maybe asked to provide valid proof for association with the location.  In such a case, we will put a "hold" and suspend your order until proof is provided.  Your order will not be shipped.  If no proof can be can be provided with in 7 days, your order will be cancelled.  You maybe charged with up to 10% merchandise re-shelf/cancellation fee.  For more details, please refer to our "Return & Refund Policy" page.

Shipping to a Hotel

Yes, we can ship to a hotel you stay at given that you will be there to receive when shipment is delivered.  However, you are required to provide valid a hotel reservation, hotel payment receipt and proof for room number & period/length of stay letter issue by your hotel prior to shipment.  Hope Le reserves the rights to verify the validity of the information provided.  If no proof can be can be provided with in 36 hours, your order will be cancelled.  You maybe charged with up to 10% merchandise re-shelf/cancellation fee.  For more details, please refer to our "Return & Refund Policy" page.

Shipping to PO Box Address

No, we do not ship to PO Box or any government/private postal service box address.

Signing of Order

Since Hope Le purchases maybe delivered to an address other than the one given by the credit card holder/payment service account holder, as an anti-fraud precaution, an email and a copy of the invoice will be sent to the credit card holder/payment service account holder, and we will required signature upon delivery of all good shipped.

Shipping Restrictions

Liquid (light or thicken fluid, pressurized or non-pressurized), battery (stand-alone and removable) and large magnet cannot be shipped international as they are not permitted for air shipping by some couriers.

Also, due to international trade agreements and regulations, Hope Le must adhere to these specific shipping restrictions.

Shipping Tracking

Tracking number is provided to you when order is shipped.  You may use the courier's website to track the status of your parcel.

Shopping and Shipping for Mainland China

Please refer to our "Shopping in Mainland China" page for more details.

If you require additional assistance or clarification, please feel free to contact us.

Thank you.

HOPE LE HOBBIES

** Some countries/regions are not available at this time.  To find out more if your country/region is eligible, please contact our customer service for more information.  Thank you.